About us


Euro Prima was established in 2001 with headquarters in Serbia. Our production is based on machines for medicinal herbs and spices processing. Euro Prima produces a comprehensive range of machines that cover almost all phases of medicinal herbs and spices production, starting from the harvesting and mowing to the production of high-quality final products, whether it is a flower, leaf, or root.

High-quality machines developed by our engineers, unique technology in herbs processing, and focus on solving numerous specific problems that are now placed in front of the producers of medicinal herbs and spices, classified us as one of the best world producers of the machines from this area.

Long-term presence on the market in over 70 countries of the world, on 5 continents, has provided us with a great experience with different herb species and with the specificities of these herb species which are grown on different continents.

Our philosophy is high-quality machines, based on new technologies and on our research of the needs of the agricultural producers and buyers of medicinal herbs and spices.

    The herbs production phases for which our company offers a set of efficient and highly innovative machines are as follows:
  • - harvesting and mowing
  • - processing of fresh herbs
  • - drying
  • - processing of dry herbs

The finishing processes can be different for some herbs. If one considers that it is usual that producers have a production of many different herb species, they are required to have a range of different machines. In order to increase the efficiency and the profit of the producers, it is important to combine that kind of machine that can be used for a wide range of herb species. Our company has developed very practical solutions based on multifunctional machines that can be used, with certain adapters or just with simple adjustments, for different herbs species.

Now our users are from everywhere in the world, and some of the countries are: Australia, Albania, Austria, Belorussia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Chile, Egypt, Finland, France, Greece, The Netherlands, Croatia, Italy, South Africa, Canada, Kazakhstan, Cyprus, Korea, Latvia, Lithuania, Hungary, Mexico, Germany, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Syria, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Serbia, Montenegro, Sudan, Tunis, Turkey, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Kenya, Zimbabwe, Morocco.